Hockey Canada Partnerships

Hockey Canada Licensing Partners | Apparel, Equipment, Collectibles and more

Hockey Canada's trademarks are globally recognized within the hockey community. As with Team Canada’s on-ice achievements, Team Canada’s licensing program has enjoyed continuing success and growth due to the dedicated and hard work by each of Hockey Canada’s licensing partners to become an international leader in hockey team merchandise sales.

Columbia Sportswear Company

1425 Max Brose Dr
London, Ontario N6N 0A2
Tel.: 519-761-8774

Scott Rossi
srossi@ocsapparel.com
www.ocsapparel.com

Licensed for: Jacket

Fanatics

4408 West Linebaugh Ave
Tampa, FL 33624
Tel.: 514-354-7514

Simon Drouin
sdrouin@fanatics.com

Licensed for:
Headwear, apparel, boxers, socks, fleece, hoodie

Gertex Hosiery Inc.

9 Densley Ave
Toronto, ON M6M 2P5
Tel.: 416-241-2345
Fax: 416-241-6904

Aaron Mandelbaum
aaron@gertex.com
www.gertex.com

Licensed for:
Socks, hosiery and accessories

Nike Canada Corp.

c/o The Sports Company
20-208 Wyecroft Rd
Oakville ON L6K 3T8
Tel.: 905-845-6413
Fax: 416-845-6562

Mario Vespa
mvespa@thesportscompany.net

Licensed for:
Hockey jerseys, authentic home and away uniform, replica home and away uniform, practice jerseys, headwear, tee-shirts, fleece, polar fleece, polos, outerwear

Frameworth Custom Framing, Inc.

1198B Caledonia Rd
Toronto, ON M6A 2W5
Tel.: 416-781-1115
Fax: 416-781-1038

Brian Ducheck
briand@frameworth.com
www.frameworth.com

Licensed for:
Memorabilia, signed & unsigned, photos

The Bradford Exchange Ltd.

9333 N. Milwaukee Ave
Niles, IL 60714 USA
Tel.: 847-581-8200
Fax : 847-581-8221

Elizabeth Major
Elizabeth.Major@bgeltd.com
www.bradfordexchange.ca

Licensed for:
Jewelry, trains/villages, table top & wall décor, ornaments and tokens

The Upper Deck Company

5830 El Camino Real
Carlsbad, CA 92008 USA
Tel.: 760-929-3113
Fax: 760-929-6548

Paul Zickler
paul_zickler@upperdeck.com
www.upperdeck.com

Licensed for:
Hockey Canada trading cards

All Canadian Emblem Corporation

447 Bannatyne Ave
Winnipeg, MB R3A 0E9
Tel.: 204-942-3521
Fax: 204-957-0779

Jason Ferencz
jason@allcanemb.mb.ca
www.allcanadianemblem.com

Licensed for:
Team Canada crests and/or emblems, name and number kits for Team Canada jerseys, Team Canada banners

Great Plains Cresting Ltd.

119-5655 10th St NE
Calgary, AB T2E 8W7
Tel.: 403-291-2628
Fax: 403-250-5096

Mike Geraghty
mike@gpcresting.com
www.greatplainscresting.com

Licensed for:
Name and number kits for Team Canada jerseys

Silver Crystal Sports Inc.

1141 Roselawn Ave
Toronto, ON M6B 1C5
Tel.: 416-784-9190
Fax: 416-784-9193

Adam Crystal
adam@silvercrystalsports.com
www.silvercrystalsports.com

Licensed for:
Jersey customization - letters & numbers

The Sports Lettering Company

710 Progress Ave, Unit 12
Scarborough, ON M1H 2X3
Tel.: 416-412-7111

Mr. Adrian Veerman
adrian@sportsletteringcompany.com
www.sportsletteringcompany.com

Licensed for:
Jersey customization – letters & numbers

Bauer Hockey Inc.

600-6925 Century Ave
Mississauga, ON L5N 0E3
Tel.: (905) 363-3200
Fax: (905) 363-3201

Darryl Hughes
darryl.hughes@bauer.com
www.bauer.com

Licensed for:
Sticks, protective equipment, goaltender masks

Force Sports Technologies Inc.

1155 Dundas St
London, ON N5W 3A9
Tel.: 416-769-9796
Fax: 416-769-3010

Dave Martin
dave@forcesports.com
www.forcesports.com

Licensed for:
Referee jerseys and equipment, hockey jerseys, activewear, track suits

InGlasCo Corp. Ltd

2745 rue de la Sherwood
Sherbrooke, QC J1K 1E1
Tel.: 819-563-2205
Fax: 819-821-4848

Sean McKenna
smckenna@inglasco.com  
www.inglasco.com

Licensed for:
Ice Hockey: plastic & wood mini-sticks and packages plastic mini-nets and packages, water bottles (all material) and kits souvenir pucks - Street Hockey: street hockey balls & pucks, street hockey sticks (wood & ABS fused), replacement blades (goal & player plastic sticks), street goaltender equipment (leg pads, chest protector, blocker, catcher)

Salming Canada

PO Box 492
Barrie, ON L4M 4T7
Tel.: 877-972-2234

David Field
david.field@salming.com
www.salmingcanada.com

Licensed for:
Floorball sticks and balls

Scapa Tapes North America Limited

609 Barnet Blvd
Renfrew, ON
K7V 0A9
Tel.: 888-425-4166
Fax: 613-432-9434

Lani Mulder
lani.mulder@scapa.com
www.renfrewpro.com

Licensed for:
Hockey tape and accessories

The Acme Whistle Co.

27 Meadowlark Rd
Barrie, ON L4M 6E1
Tel.: 705-734-2822
Fax: 705-734-0146

Tony Pope
info@acmewhistles.ca
www.acmewhistles.co.uk

Licensed for:
Whistles: officials and coaches

Viceroy Rubber and Plastics Ltd.

707 Arrow Rd.
Weston, Ont. M9M 2L4 
Tel: 416-762-1111

Luann Lapier 
luann@viceroyrubber.com
www.viceroyrubber.com

Licensed for:
Hockey Canada official pucks, lightweight pucks, souvenir pucks and practice pucks, puck accessories, stick carrier

Winnwell Inc.

2869 Bloor Street W.
Suite 309
Toronto, ON M8X 1B3
Tel.: 877-736-6433
Fax: 877-736-6433

Steve Davies
b.davies@winnwell.ca

Licensed for:
Hockey nets -steel & PVC (all sizes), shooting targets
for hockey nets (all sizes), replacement mesh & accessories for hockey nets (all sizes), foam targets for hockey nets, hockey coaching aids, hockey equipment bags, hockey equipment accessories, skate training equipment & accessories, ball hockey equipment and accessories, EZ-Rink™ kits & accessories

Mustang Drinkware Inc.

35 Currah Road
St.Thomas, ON N5P 3R2 
Tel.: 519-631-3030
Fax: 519-631-3035

Brad Sparling
bsparling@mustangproduct.com
www.mustangdrinkware.com

Licensed for:
Drinkware & accessories (all styles, all materials), casual footwear, picnic & kitchen accessories, open & closed cell foam products, recreational, patio & pub furniture & accessories, home furnishings, beverage insulators, game day product (paper, foam, inflatables), garden & patio

Travelway Group International Inc.

4600 Chemin Bois Franc
St-Laurent, QC H4S 1A7
Tel.: 514-331-3130
Fax: 514-337-7898

Gerry Shadeed
gshadeed@travelwaygroup.com
www.travelwaygroup.com

Licensed for:
Luggage, backpacks, totes, duffle bags, recreation, wallets, business accessories, travel accessories, school accessories, hand bags, hockey bags

Media Convergence Group

9-3151 Lakeshore Rd
Kelowna, BC V1W 3S9
Tel.: 778-478-6813

Philip Viggiani
phil@securitysolutionscorp.com

Licensed for:
Security hologram stickers and hang-tags

J.F. Sports Canada

250 City Centre Ave Bay 242
Ottawa, ON K1R 6K7
Tel.: 613-569-3811
Fax: 613-569-9672

John Lee
john@jfsc.ca
www.jfsc.ca

Licensed for:
Plastic goaltender mask keychain, lapel pins, jersey money pouch combination keychain, jewelry pieces (precious and non precious metals, gemstones and combinations thereto), keychains made of metal and other related materials, inflatable chairs

Kroeger Inc.

455 Finchdene Sq
Scarborough, ON M1X 1B7
Tel.: (416) 752-4382
Fax: (613) 569-9672

Grant Chapman
grant@kroegerinc.com
www.kroegerinc.com

Licensed for:
PopSockets branded goods and digital device accessories

The Sports Vault

2204-5530 St-Patrick St
Montreal, QC H4E 1A8
Tel.: 514-767-3445
Fax: 514-767-4933

Anita Chandan
achandan@thesportsvault.com
www.thesportsvault.com

Licensed for:
Corporate partner premiums, drinkware & accessories, accessories, Fan game-day cheer products, flags, banners & accessories, holiday products & accessories, household & home goods, musical instruments & accessories, novelties, pet products & accessories, stationery & accessories

Innovative Concepts in Entertainment, Inc.

10123 Main St
Clarence, NY 14031 USA
Tel.: 716-759-0370
Fax: 716-759-0884

Craig Erhard
cerhard@icegame.com
www.icegame.com

Licensed for:
Bubble hockey games

The Stuffed Animal House

27527 51A Ave
Langley, BC V4W 4A9
Tel.: 604-857-0086
Fax: 604-857-5036

Russ Iwanson
russ@stuffedanimalhouse.com
www.stuffedanimalhouse.com

Licensed for:
Plush and accessories

Videos
Photos
2021 WWC: Goalies look good with teen designs
Paige and Madison designed masks with (more than) a hint of Canada.
WJC: More than a mask
The Janes ALL IN masks will spark the conversation around women’s hockey.
NWT: A trip down memory lane with Janes
Take a look back at the careers of the six Janes All In honourees.
2019 TCAA: Hitting the links for hockey
Over 140 golfers took to the course Sept. 12 at the Lakeside Greens Golf Club in Chestermere, Alta.