2021-22 National Women's Team

2021 BFL National Women’s Program Summer Showcase Presented by Sobey's


Time (MT) Event Teams Arena Location
Tuesday, July 27, 2021
11:00-13:0 Practice CAN Markin McPhail Centre – WinSport Arena Calgary, Alta.
Wednesday, July 28, 2021
11:00-13:00 Practice CAN Markin McPhail Centre – WinSport Arena Calgary, Alta.
Thursday, July 29, 2021
Off Day
Friday, July 30, 2021
11:15-13:15 Practice CAN Markin McPhail Centre – WinSport Arena Calgary, Alta.
Saturday, July 31, 2021
11:15-13:15 Practice CAN Markin McPhail Centre – WinSport Arena Calgary, Alta.
Sunday, August 1, 2021
11:00-13:00 Practice CAN Markin McPhail Centre – WinSport Arena Calgary, Alta.
Monday, August 2, 2021
11:15-13:00 Practice CAN Markin McPhail Centre – WinSport Arena Calgary, Alta.
Tuesday, August 3, 2021
11:00-13:30 Practice CAN Markin McPhail Centre – WinSport Arena Calgary, Alta.
Wednesday, August 4, 2021
Off Day
Thursday, August 5, 2021
11:00-13:00 Practice CAN Markin McPhail Centre – WinSport Arena Calgary, Alta.
Friday, August 6, 2021
11:00-13:30 Practice CAN Markin McPhail Centre – WinSport Arena Calgary, Alta.
Saturday, August 7, 2021
10:00-10:45 Practice CAN Markin McPhail Centre – WinSport Arena Calgary, Alta.
19:00 Game CAN - DEV Markin McPhail Centre – WinSport Arena Calgary, Alta.
Sunday, August 8, 2021
11:00-13:30 Practice CAN Markin McPhail Centre – WinSport Arena Calgary, Alta.
Monday, August 9, 2021
10:00-10:45 Practice CAN Markin McPhail Centre – WinSport Arena Calgary, Alta.
16:00 Game CAN - DEV Markin McPhail Centre – WinSport Arena Calgary, Alta.
Tuesday, August 10, 2021
11:00-13:30 Practice CAN Markin McPhail Centre – WinSport Arena Calgary, Alta.
Videos
Photos
2021-22 NWT: CAN 3 – USA 1
Clark scored twice to give Canada the win in the Rivalry opener.
2021 WWC: CAN 3 – USA 2 OT (Gold Medal)
Poulin scored the OT winner to give Canada its 11th world title.
2021 WWC: CAN 4 – SUI 0 (Semifinal)
Daoust scored again, netting two to lead Canada into the gold medal game.
Recent News
Most Popular