Hockey Canada Coaching

Hockey Canada contacts and Members


Hockey Canada and its Members have coaching resources and helpful staff available to help you on your coaching journey. Find the contact information you need below to get started.

Coaching Association of Canada | National Coaching Certification Program NCCP

Coaching Association of Canada
National Coaching Certification Program

Member Services
Email: coach@coach.ca
Telephone: 613-235-5000
Website
BC Hockey Member Branch
B.C. Hockey

Dave Cunning
Manager, Athlete Development
Email: dcunning@bchockey.net
Telephone: 250-652-2978
Website
Hockey Alberta Member Branch
Hockey Alberta

Stephen Pattison
Manager, Hockey Development
Email: Stephenpattison@hockeyalberta.ca
Telephone: 403-342-6777
Website
Hockey Saskatchewan Member Branch
Hockey Saskatchewan

Blaine Stork
Coordinator, Hockey Development - Coaching
Email: blaines@hockeysask.ca
Telephone: 306-789-5101
Website
Hockey Manitoba Member Branch
Hockey Manitoba

Dustin Stewart
Senior coordinator, player development
Email: dstewart@hockeymanitoba.ca
Telephone: 204-926-8355
Website
Hockey Northwestern Ontario Coaching Member Branch
Hockey Northwestern Ontario

Jim Fetter
Technical Director
Email: jfetter@hockeyhno.com
Telephone: 807-623-1542 ext. 3
Website
Ontario Hockey Federation - Coaching Member Branch
Ontario Hockey Federation

Jeff Stewart
Technical Director
Email: jstewart@ohf.on.ca
Telephone: 226-533-9070
Website
Hockey Eastern Ontario - Coaching Member Branch
Hockey Eastern Ontario

Jeff Robert
Development Programs Officer
Email: jrobert@hockeyeasternontario.ca
Telephone: 613-224-7686 ext.209

Jeff Baker
Manager, Hockey Operations
Email: jbaker@hockeyeasternontario.ca
Telephone: 613-224-7686 ext.204
Website
Hockey Quebec - Coaching Member Branch
Hockey Québec

Jean-François Leblond
Coordinator
Email: jfleblond@hockey.qc.ca
Telephone: 514-252-3079 ext. 3556
Website
Hockey New Brunswick - Coaching Member Branch
Hockey New Brunswick

Matt Vautour
Coordinator, Technical Programs
Email: mvautour@hnb.ca
Telephone: 506-453-0871
Website
Hockey PEI - Coaching Member Branch
Hockey P.E.I.

Kris MacPhee
Technical Director
Email: kris@hockeypei.com
Telephone: 902-368-4334
Website
Hockey Nova Scotia - Coaching Member Branch
Hockey Nova Scotia

Brad Taylor
Development Manager
Email: btaylor@hockeynovascotia.ca
Telephone: 902-454-9400
Website
Hockey Newfoundland and Labrador - Member Branch
Hockey Newfoundland and Labrador

Chad Brinson
Technical Director
Email: cbrinson@hockeynl.ca
Telephone: 709-781-6229
Website
Hockey North - Coaching Member Branch
Hockey North

Kyle Kugler
Executive Director
Email: kylek@hockeynorth.ca
Telephone: 867-446-8890
Website
Hockey Canada logo - Coaching Development
Hockey Canada

Mike Bara
Manager, Coaching Development
Email: mbara@hockeycanada.ca
Telephone: 403-777-3617

Videos
Photos
2006 Coaches - July 6-9
2006 Hockey Programs Coaches July 6-9