Girls and Women's Hockey

Member Champion Contact Information

Member Member Champion Contact Information
BC Hockey Dave Cunning
Sean Raphael
dcunning@bchockey.net
sraphael@bchockey.net
Hockey Alberta Kendall Newell knewell@hockeyalberta.ca
Saskatchewan Hockey Association Blaine Stork blaines@sha.sk.ca
Hockey Manitoba Peter Woods pwoods@hockeymanitoba.ca
Ontario Women’s Hockey Association Pat Nicholls pat@owha.on.ca
Ontario Hockey Federation Jeff Stewart jstewart@ohf.on.ca
Hockey Eastern Ontario Jeff Robert jrobert@hockeyeasternontario.ca
Hockey Northwestern Ontario Jim Fetter jfetter@hockeyhno.com
Hockey Quebec Jean-François Leblond jleblond@hockey.qc.ca
Hockey New Brunswick Matt Vautour mvautour@hnb.ca
Hockey Nova Scotia Brad Taylor btaylor@hockeynovascotia.ca
Hockey Prince Edward Island Connor Cameron connor@hockeypei.com
Hockey Newfoundland & Labrador Chad Brinson cbrinson@hockeynl.ca <
Hockey North Kyle Kugler kylek@hockeynorth.ca
Videos
Photos
Pond to Podium: Grassroots to gold medal
The gold medallists met minor hockey players across the country.
2021 WGIHW: Canadians celebrate women’s hockey
See how Canadians celebrated World Girls' Ice Hockey Weekend in 2021.
GTG: Global Girls’ Game in St. John’s
40 players gathered for hockey, culture and empowerment.
2019 WGIHW: Canadians celebrate women’s hockey
The women’s game was in the spotlight Oct. 4-6 during the ninth annual World Girls’ Ice Hockey Weekend.