2021 IIHF World Junior Championship

Time (MT) Event Teams Arena Location
Tuesday, November 17, 2020
09:00-13:00 Practice CAN Westerner Park Centrium Red Deer, Alta.
15:00-18:00 Practice CAN Westerner Park Centrium Red Deer, Alta.
Wednesday, November 18, 2020
09:00-13:00 Practice CAN Westerner Park Centrium Red Deer, Alta.
15:00-18:00 Practice CAN Westerner Park Centrium Red Deer, Alta.
Thursday, November 19, 2020
09:00-13:00 Practice CAN Westerner Park Centrium Red Deer, Alta.
15:00-18:00 Practice CAN Westerner Park Centrium Red Deer, Alta.
Friday, November 20, 2020
09:00-13:00 Practice CAN Westerner Park Centrium Red Deer, Alta.
15:00-18:00 Practice CAN Westerner Park Centrium Red Deer, Alta.
Saturday, November 21, 2020
09:30-12:30 Practice CAN Westerner Park Centrium Red Deer, Alta.
18:00 Game RED - WHT Westerner Park Centrium Red Deer, Alta.
Sunday, November 22, 2020
09:30-12:30 Practice CAN Westerner Park Centrium Red Deer, Alta.
18:00 Game RED - WHT Westerner Park Centrium Red Deer, Alta.
Tuesday, November 24, 2020
12:00 Game RED - WHT Westerner Park Centrium Red Deer, Alta.
Wednesday, November 25, 2020
14:00-18:00 Practice CAN Westerner Park Centrium Red Deer, Alta.
Thursday, November 26, 2020
10:30-12:30 Practice CAN Westerner Park Centrium Red Deer, Alta.
Friday, November 27, 2020
10:30-12:30 Practice CAN Westerner Park Centrium Red Deer, Alta.
Saturday, November 28, 2020
16:00 Game CAN - USP Westerner Park Centrium Red Deer, Alta.
Sunday, November 29, 2020
16:00 Game CAN - USP Westerner Park Centrium Red Deer, Alta.
Tuesday, December 1, 2020
09:00-13:00 Practice CAN Westerner Park Centrium Red Deer, Alta.
15:00-18:00 Practice CAN Westerner Park Centrium Red Deer, Alta.
Wednesday, December 2, 2020
10:30-12:30 Practice CAN Westerner Park Centrium Red Deer, Alta.
Thursday, December 3, 2020
10:30-12:30 Practice CAN Westerner Park Centrium Red Deer, Alta.
Friday, December 4, 2020
10:30-12:30 Practice CAN Westerner Park Centrium Red Deer, Alta.
Saturday, December 5, 2020
16:00 Game CAN - USP Westerner Park Centrium Red Deer, Alta.
Sunday, December 6, 2020
16:00 Game CAN - USP Westerner Park Centrium Red Deer, Alta.
Tuesday, December 8, 2020
10:30-12:30 Practice CAN Westerner Park Centrium Red Deer, Alta.
Wednesday, December 9, 2020
10:30-12:30 Practice CAN Westerner Park Centrium Red Deer, Alta.
Thursday, December 10, 2020
10:30-12:30 Practice CAN Westerner Park Centrium Red Deer, Alta.
Friday, December 11, 2020
10:30-12:30 Practice CAN Westerner Park Centrium Red Deer, Alta.
Saturday, December 12, 2020
19:00 Game CAN - USP Westerner Park Centrium Red Deer, Alta.
Sunday, December 13, 2020
16:00 Game CAN - USP Westerner Park Centrium Red Deer, Alta.
Videos
Photos
2020-21 NPT: RED 6 – WHT 5 (Scrimmage #1)
Red defeated White 6-5 in the first scrimmage at the NPT camp.
2020-21 NPT: RED 10 – WHT 4 (Scrimmage #2)
Red defeated White 10-4 in the second scrimmage at the NPT camp.
2021 WJC: Frame by Frame – Game action
From Boxing Day to the gold medal game, look back at the best moments from Canada’s run at the World Juniors.
2021 WJC: Frame by Frame – Behind the scenes
Go behind the scenes at the World Juniors through the eyes of the teams, Hockey Canada, the IIHF and volunteers.
Recent News
Most Popular